Navigation: <Root level>
Send comments on this topic
Home --> Maintenance --> Documents --> Delete --> Documents Assigned tap --> delete
Once the file is deleted, it will no longer be assigned to the Maintenance Item.
As such, the delete is permanent.
Copyright © 2015 Stenistics Solutions Pty Ltd
Easy PMS ......it's so easy.
Planned Maintenance is profitable too!